Elected Directors
     'Lyn Anglin
Imperial Metals Corporation

Don Bragg

    Scott Broughton


Michael Buchanan
Teck Resources Limited

  Lana Eagle


David Gale
Independence Gold Corp.


Kendra Johnston
Independence Gold Corp.


Fran Macpherson
Accurate Mining Services Ltd.


Robert McLeod
IDM Mining

    Ken McNaughton
Pretium Resources Inc.


Diane Nicolson
Amarc Resources Ltd.
    Christine Ogryzlo
Smithers Exploration Group

    Jill Pardoe 
     Andy Randell
SGDS Hive/Below BC

Robert Stevens


Jill Tsolinas
Rodos Consulting/BC Centre of Training Excellence in Mining


Thomas Ullrich
Aston Bay Holdings 


Scott Weston

Appointed Directors


Gavin C. Dirom
Association for Mineral Exploration

    Thomas Isaac
Cassels Brock
    Jane McCaw
New Gold Inc.

    John Murray
Murray Geological Services 

Bruce Scott
Seabridge Gold Inc.

    Bruce Sprague
Ernst & Young

    Dorrie Williams
Pretium Resources Inc. - Brucejack Project



   Robin Archdekin
Geoscience BC


Karina Briño
Mining Association of British Columbia