AME BC Finance Committee

Members of the AME BC Finance Committee review, on behalf of the Board of Directors, the preparation of the annual operating budget and the quarterly and annual financial statements, as well as our returns on investment assets and other related matters. 
Members as of August 2015:
Jim Bennett
Lindsay Bottomer
Robert Boyd
Alex Christopher
Kendra Johnston
Neil Pogany
Jill Tsolinas
David Watkins
Jason Weber

Jim Gray, Chair
Patricia Morrison, Staff Lead
Rick Conte, Staff Support
Gavin C. Dirom, Staff Support
Glen W. Wonders, Staff Support
Simone Hill, Staff Support

Want to join this committee? Email for more information.