Roundup Organizing Committee

The purpose of the AME BC Roundup Organizing Committee is to plan and execute the AME BC annual Mineral Exploration Roundup conference.

Members as of June 2016:

Kendra Johnston, Chair
David Gale, Vice-Chair

Ron Bilquist
Marc Blythe
Thomas Branson
John Chapman
Michael Choi
Albert Chong
Glen Dickson
Ross Gordon
Michael Gray
Craig Hart
Chris Haubrich
Adrian Hickin
Steve Irwin
Dave Langill
Jonathan Longe
Dale Mah
Danielle Mountjoy   
Jessica Norris
Carolyn Relf
Tony Scott
John-Mark Staude
Lindsay Steele
Jill Tsolinas
Matt Turner

Simone Hill, Staff Lead
Gavin C. Dirom, Staff Support
Roxanne Finnie, Staff Support
Helena Tse, Staff Support

Old-Timer’s Subcommittee

The AME BC Old-Timer’s Committee, a subcommittee of the Roundup Committee, reviews candidates eligible to become Old-Timers and maintains the invitation list for the annual Old-Timer’s luncheon that takes place at the Mineral Exploration Roundup conference. “Old-Timers” are at least 70 years of age and have made a significant contribution to either AME BC or the BC mineral exploration community in general.

Members as of February 2016:
Nick Carter
Gerry Delane
Darryl Drummond
Terry Macauley
Don Rotherham

Simone Hill, Staff Lead

Want to join this committee? Email for more information.