Taxation, Securities and Investment (TSI) Committee 

The Taxation, Securities and Investment (TSI) Committee is tasked with providing expertise in the areas of tax, securities law and capital investment as it relates to the mineral exploration and mining industry, with an objective to grow AME BC’s collective knowledge in those areas and advise on appropriate public advocacy.  The TSI Committee will provide support, advice and planning as required by the Board. This Committee was approved as a standing Committee on June 23, 2015.

Members as of March 2016:

Mark Peters, Chair
Mona Forster                   
Jim Gray                                   
Ron Ho                                
Scott Jeffery                    
Susan McLeod  
Don Moser    
Diane Nicolson                   
Neil Pogany                       
Michael Sabatino            
John-Mark Staude
Jason Sutherland          
Jennifer Traub                  
Matthew Zabloski                   

Rick Conte, Staff Lead
Gavin Dirom, Staff Support

Want to join this committee? Email for more information.