Transboundary Relations Committee

The Transboundary Relations Committee was created to assist AME BC members with key messages and reaching out to governments and stakeholders regarding mineral exploration and development projects that are being scrutinized by entities, organizations and government bodies for potential effects in adjacent jurisdictions. 

Members as of September 2015:

John Murray, Chair
Robert McLeod, Vice-Chair
Bryan Cox
Susan Craig
Nadim Kara
Fran Macpherson
Michael McPhie
Brent Murphy
Christine Ogryzlo
Steve Robertson
Bruce Scott
Tom Syer

Glen Wonders, Staff Lead
Gavin C. Dirom, 
Staff Support
Diana Walls, Staff Support

Want to join this committee? Email for more information.