The AME Awards Committee solicits, receives, and adjudicates nominations for the Annual AME Awards. These awards include the H.H. “Spud” Huestis Award, E.A. Scholz Award, Murray Pezim Award, Hugo Dummett Diamond Award, Colin Spence Award, and the Robert R. Hedley Award.

Read More

They formally recommend recipients of awards to the AME Board of Directors, preserve the integrity and promote the significance of the AME Awards, and manage the AME Outreach Education Fund.